Z

Zimmer

Superior Room hotel Nautica Novigrad

SUPERIOR ZIMMER

Unsere sorgfältig gestalteten, geräumigen Superior-Zimmer bieten den Gästen absoluten Komfort und unverwechselbares Design. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Kingsize-Bett, einem grossen Balkon und einem schönen geräumigen Bad ausgestattet. Erleben Sie ein

See Detail
Deluxe Room hotel Nautica Novigrad

DELUXE ZIMMER

Die luxuriösen Zimmer sind mit einem Kingsize-Bett ausgestattet und gewähren unseren Gästen einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Marina und die Stadt Novigrad. Die Deluxe-Zimmer sind ideal für Gäste, die in erster Linie die Ästhetik, die Zimmergröße und

See Detail
Junior Suite hotel Nautica Novigrad

JUNIOR SUITE

Mit mehr als 70 m2 bietet unsere Juniorsuite Eleganz und Privatsphäre für Gäste, die Geräumigkeit und wahren Luxus geniessen wollen. Die ansprechende und komfortable Suite mit einem separaten Schlafzimmer, einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer sowie einem

See Detail
Senior Suite hotel Nautica Novigrad

SENIOR SUITE

Mit mehr als 100 m2 stellt unsere Seniorsuite den Höhepunkt an Komfort dar. Die Suite bietet, dank ihrem einzigartigen Konzept, die unvergleichliche Kombination aus Gemütlichkeit und unbegrenztem Luxus.  Der einzigartige Blick auf die Marina und die

See Detail

A

Accommodations

This is Accommodation

superior6

SUPERIOR ROOM

Our carefully designed and spacious, superior rooms offer guests absolute comfort and a distinctive design. All rooms are equipped with king-size bed, a large balcony and a spacious bathroom. Make yourself at home and enjoy the comfort without

See Detail
deluxe3

DELUXE ROOM

These luxury rooms are equipped with king-size bed and offer a unique view on marina Nautica and Novigrad old town. Deluxe rooms are ideal for the guests who primarily cherries room esthetics, spaciousness and a unique see view. These rooms offer a

See Detail
junior3

JUNIOR SUITE

With more than70 square meters, our Junior suite offers elegance and privacy for guests who want to enjoy the comfort and true luxury. The refined and comfortable apartments with a separate bedroom, a spacious living room and a carefully designed

See Detail
senior1

SENIOR SUITE

With more than 100 square meters, Senior suite is simply a definition for luxury. It is designed so it could offer excellent combination of comfort and luxury, without any limits. Never forgetting sea view will leave you breathless. These suites are

See Detail